Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

First Rathfriland Presbyterian Church
March 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019 11:00 - 11:15Morning Prayer MeetingAn opportunity to pray for our Sunday services and our congregation.
Sunday 10th March 2019 11:00 - 11:15Morning Prayer MeetingAn opportunity to pray for our Sunday services and our congregation.
Monday 11th March 2019 19:30 - 21:30Women's Bible Study (Anne Annett's)
Thursday 14th March 2019 10:00 - 11:30Women’s Bible Study in the Manse
Sunday 17th March 2019 11:00 - 11:15Morning Prayer MeetingAn opportunity to pray for our Sunday services and our congregation.
Tuesday 19th March 2019 20:00 - 21:30PW Meeting
Sunday 24th March 2019 11:00 - 11:15Morning Prayer MeetingAn opportunity to pray for our Sunday services and our congregation.
Monday 25th March 2019 19:30 - 21:30Women's Bible Study (Anne Annett's)
Thursday 28th March 2019 10:00 - 11:30Women’s Bible Study in the Manse
Sunday 31st March 2019 11:00 - 11:15Morning Prayer MeetingAn opportunity to pray for our Sunday services and our congregation.