Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

First Rathfriland Presbyterian Church
November 2018

Sunday 4th November 2018 11:30 - 12:30Sunday Morning Worship
Sunday 11th November 2018 11:30 - 12:30Sunday Morning Worship
Sunday 18th November 2018 11:30 - 12:30Sunday Morning Worship
Wednesday 21st November 2018 20:00 - 21:00Midweek Bible Study & PrayertimeWe are studying through the Letter of James this winter.
Saturday 24th November 2018 14:00 - 17:00PW Sale & Santa ClausAnnual sale of craft and home produce with a visit by Santa at 2.30-3.30pm. Tea & refreshments available to buy. Proceeds in aid of mission work.
Sunday 25th November 2018 11:00 - 11:15Morning Prayer MeetingAn opportunity to pray for our Sunday services and our congregation.
11:30 - 12:30Sunday Morning Worship
18:30 - 18:45Evening Prayer Meeting
Monday 26th November 2018 19:30 - 21:00Women's Bible Study (Anne Annett's)
Tuesday 27th November 2018 10:15 - 11:30Senior Citizen's Fellowship
Wednesday 28th November 2018 20:00 - 21:00Midweek Bible Study & PrayertimeWe are studying through the Letter of James this winter.
Thursday 29th November 2018 11:30 - 14:00Women’s Bible Study in the Manse Christmas lunch for Bible Study Group