Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

First Rathfriland Presbyterian Church
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 20:00 - 21:00NO Midweek & Prayertime
Sunday 6th January 2019 11:00 - 11:15Morning Prayer MeetingAn opportunity to pray for our Sunday services and our congregation.
11:30 - 12:30Sunday Morning Worship
Wednesday 9th January 2019 20:00 - 21:00NO Midweek & Prayertime
Thursday 10th January 2019 10:00 - 11:30Women’s Bible Study in the Manse
Sunday 13th January 2019 11:00 - 11:15Morning Prayer MeetingAn opportunity to pray for our Sunday services and our congregation.
Monday 14th January 2019 19:30 - 21:30Women's Bible Study (Anne Annett's)
Tuesday 15th January 2019 20:00 - 21:30PW Meeting
Wednesday 16th January 2019 20:00 - 21:00Midweek & Prayertime
Sunday 20th January 2019 11:00 - 11:15Morning Prayer MeetingAn opportunity to pray for our Sunday services and our congregation.
15:00 - 16:00Women's Prayer Meeting (Choir Room)
Monday 21st January 2019 20:00 - 22:00Men's Fellowship
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 20:00 - 22:00Property SC
Thursday 24th January 2019 10:00 - 11:30Women’s Bible Study in the Manse
Sunday 27th January 2019 11:00 - 11:15Morning Prayer MeetingAn opportunity to pray for our Sunday services and our congregation.
Monday 28th January 2019 19:30 - 21:00Women's Bible Study (Anne Annett's)