Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October 2018

November 2018

Sunday 4th November 201811:30 - 12:30Sunday Morning Worship
Sunday 11th November 201811:30 - 12:30Sunday Morning Worship
Sunday 18th November 201811:30 - 12:30Sunday Morning Worship
Wednesday 21st November 201820:00 - 21:00Midweek Bible Study & Prayertime
We are studying through the Letter of James this winter.
Saturday 24th November 201814:00 - 17:00PW Sale & Santa Claus
Annual sale of craft and home produce with a visit by Santa at 2.30-3.30pm. Tea & refreshments available to buy. Proceeds in aid of mission work.
Sunday 25th November 201811:00 - 11:15Morning Prayer Meeting
An opportunity to pray for our Sunday services and our congregation.
11:30 - 12:30Sunday Morning Worship
18:30 - 18:45Evening Prayer Meeting
Monday 26th November 201819:30 - 21:00Women's Bible Study (Anne Annett's)
Tuesday 27th November 201810:15 - 11:30Senior Citizen's Fellowship
Wednesday 28th November 201820:00 - 21:00Midweek Bible Study & Prayertime
We are studying through the Letter of James this winter.
Thursday 29th November 201811:30 - 14:00Women’s Bible Study in the Manse
Christmas lunch for Bible Study Group
<< October 2018