Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 201920:00 - 21:00NO Midweek & Prayertime
Sunday 6th January 201911:00 - 11:15Morning Prayer Meeting
An opportunity to pray for our Sunday services and our congregation.
11:30 - 12:30Sunday Morning Worship
Wednesday 9th January 201920:00 - 21:00NO Midweek & Prayertime
Thursday 10th January 201910:00 - 11:30Women’s Bible Study in the Manse
Sunday 13th January 201911:00 - 11:15Morning Prayer Meeting
An opportunity to pray for our Sunday services and our congregation.
Monday 14th January 201919:30 - 21:30Women's Bible Study (Anne Annett's)
Tuesday 15th January 201920:00 - 21:30PW Meeting
Wednesday 16th January 201920:00 - 21:00Midweek & Prayertime
Sunday 20th January 201911:00 - 11:15Morning Prayer Meeting
An opportunity to pray for our Sunday services and our congregation.
15:00 - 16:00Women's Prayer Meeting (Choir Room)
Monday 21st January 201920:00 - 22:00Men's Fellowship
Tuesday 22nd January 201920:00 - 22:00Property SC
Thursday 24th January 201910:00 - 11:30Women’s Bible Study in the Manse
Sunday 27th January 201911:00 - 11:15Morning Prayer Meeting
An opportunity to pray for our Sunday services and our congregation.
Monday 28th January 201919:30 - 21:00Women's Bible Study (Anne Annett's)
<< December 2018